scuba
Northeast PA Age group swim league








Abington Heights Gators (odd lanes, B Div.)
222 Noble Road, S Abington Twp, PA
Directions
Roster
President/Representative Aimee Miller (aimeemiller85@gmail.com)
Representative/Coach Emma Bannon ()
Asst. Coach Kevin Guditus ()
Asst. Coach Allison Gilboy ()
Berwick Bulldogs (odd lanes, B Div.)
1100 Evergreen Drive, Berwick, PA
Directions
Roster
President Helena Yurch (berwick.swim.club@gmail.com)
Coach Felicia Canouse (fcanouse@verizon.net)
Assistant Coach/League Rep Tricia Unger (slusser92@ymail.com)
Central Columbia Blue Jays (even lanes, B Div.)
4777 Old Berwick Road, Bloomsburg, PA
Directions
Roster
President/Representative Jennifer VanNostrand (ccacaquatics@gmail.com)
Coach Elizabeth Evans (Beethykitty@yahoo.com)
Dallas Mountaineer Aquatic Club (even lanes, A Div.)
2000 Conyngham Avenue, Dallas, PA
Directions
Roster
President MaryKate Stauffer (mkstauffer15@gmail.com)
Representative Rob Sitkowski (paininglute@yahoo.com)
Representative Jason (dmacswim@gmail.com)
Coach Doug Yeager (yeager535@gmail.com)
Delaware Valley Water Moccasins (even lanes, A Div.)
252 Route 6 and 209, Milford, PA
Directions
Roster
President Marissa Kelly (dvwatermoccasins@gmail.com)
Representative Gina Samartina (dvwatermoccasins@gmail.com)
Elk Lake Guppies (odd lanes, B Div.)
100 School House Road, Dimock, PA (Don't use GPS)
Directions
Roster
Coach Miguel Echevarria (coach.miguel.ech@gmail.com)
Scranton Sea Knights (even lanes, A Div.)
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton, PA
Directions
Roster
Coach Eric Kopa (ejkopa@gmail.com)
Tunkhannock Tiger Sharks (even lanes, A Div.)
120 West Tioga Street, Tunkhannock, PA
Directions
Roster
President Estera Salters (estera.salters@icloud.com)
League Representative Tim Rogers (trog1212@gmail.com)
Coach Dan Allen (danallenqaz@gmail.com)

All contents of this website (including code) are the property of NEPA Web Designs 2008-2024contact webmaster