Northeast PA Age group swim league

If you know of any past championships that are not listed or if there are any errors please tell me Webmaster

Girls League Team ChampionBoys League Team Champion
2024Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club2024Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club
2023Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club2023Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club
2020Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club2020Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club
2019Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club2019Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club
2018Scranton Sea Knights2018Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club
2017Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club2017Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club
2016Valley View BarraCougars2016Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club
2015Valley View BarraCougars2015Valley View BarraCougars
2014Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club2014Dallas Mountineer Aquatic Club
2013Valley View BarraCougars2013Delaware Valley Water Moccasins
2012Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions2012Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions
2011* V.V.BarraCougars/CYC Sea Lions2011Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions
2010Central Columbia Blue Jays2010Central Columbia Blue Jays
2009Central Columbia Blue Jays2009Abington Heights Gators
20042004Delaware Valley Water Moccasins
2003Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions2003
2001Abington Heights Gators2001Abington Heights Gators
1999Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1999
1998Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1998
1997Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1997
1996Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1996
1995Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1995
1994Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1994
1993Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1993
1992Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1992Tunkhannock
1991Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1991Tunkhannock
1990Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1990
1988Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1988
1986Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1986
1984Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1984
1981Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1981
19801980Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions
1978Wyoming Valley CYC Sea Lions1978
*Teams did not meet

All contents of this website (including code) are the property of NEPA Web Designs 2008-2024contact webmaster